Menu

Best Sellers

Our online Japanese fine food store offers you a wide range of Japanese products to make your own dishes and recreate an authentic Japanese culinary experience at home. Discover our full range of food products, Japanese cooking utensilsJapanese tableware and Japanese tabletop barbecues to immerse yourself in Japanese culture.

Bring flavors of Japan to your plate with a wide choice of Japanese noodles and Japanese rice essential for creating sushi. Season Japanese dishes with our Ponzu sauces. As winter approaches, warm up with our selection of Nishikidôri dashi (traditionnal Japanese broths). Finish on a sweet note with our rice flours for mochi : our team loves Sakura mochi!

Nishikidôri specializes in importing traditional Japanese products for restaurants, chocolate makers, pastry makers… and individuals... We're world-renowned for our authenticity, innovation and professionalism, as well as for our products quality and prices. We take great care in packaging your products to ensure fast, high-quality delivery.

Our physical Japanese fine food store welcomes you in Paris. Meet us and taste our products at Nishikidôri Paris.

cms_banner_1.jpg

Our privileged relations and our direct contact with our suppliers allow us to guarantee you quality, traceability, continuity and food safety ...

cms_banner_1.jpg

Each order is carefully wrapped by our team to guarantee a perfect sending...

cms_banner_1.jpg

For Nishikidori online payments safety is essential. Nishikidori website apply the SSL encryption security system...

cms_banner_1.jpg

We do everything in our power to deliver you as soon as possible, at the best price while limiting the environmental impact of a purchase on the internet....

testmonial

Olivier DERENNE Chief Executive Officer Nishikidôri
Taste hunter for over 25 years

With my selection of only the best artisans, respectful of ancestral methods that preserve the natural qualities of their products, I will help you discover new and unusual products. With Nishikidôri, discover an incredible variety of products accessible to all, easy to use, where the main ingredients are a quest for high emotions and authenticity! Nishikidôri gives you the possibility to bring exceptional traditional products directly to your table.

phone_speech_bubble.png
monday to friday from 9 am to 12:30 pm and from 2 pm to 5:30 pm

+33 (0)2 40 83 33 99

delivery_truck.png
*in France, private customer,
excluding specials
store.png
Meet us and taste our products

Menu

Meilleures Ventes

Epicerie fine Japonaise-Nishikidôri

Notre épicerie japonaise en ligne vous propose une large gamme de produits japonais pour réaliser vos plats et recréer une expérience culinaire japonaise authentique à la maison. Découvrez l’ensemble de notre gamme alimentaire, nos ustensiles de cuisine japonaisenotre vaisselle japonaise et nos barbecues japonais de table pour vous immerger dans la culture japonaise.

Retrouvez les saveurs du Japon dans vos assiettes avec un large choix de nouilles japonaises et de riz japonais indispensable pour la création de vis sushis. Assaisonnez avec nos sauces  Ponzu. L'hiver arrivant, réchauffez-vous avec notre sélection de Dashi Nishikidôri pour vos bouillons. Terminez par une note sucrée grâce à nos farines de riz pour réaliser vos mochis ; l’équipe raffole des Sakura mochi !

Nishikidôri est spécialisé de l’importation de produits traditionnels japonais destinés aux restaurateurs, chocolatiers, pâtissiers et particuliers... Notre renommée est connue mondialement de part notre authenticité, innovation, professionnalisme, et de part la qualité et le prix de nos produits. Nous nous attachons à emballer avec soin vos produits afin de vous assurer une livraison rapide et de qualité.

Notre épicerie japonaise physique vous accueille à Paris. Rencontrez-nous et goûtez nos produits au Nishikidôri Paris.

cms_banner_1.jpg

Nous entretenons avec nos fournisseurs des relations privilégiées qui nous permettent de vous garantir l'origine et la traçabilité de tous nos produits...

cms_banner_1.jpg

Chaque commande est emballée avec le plus grand soin par nos préparateurs garantissant ainsi un envoi impeccable.

cms_banner_1.jpg

Pour Nishikidôri la sécurité des moyens de paiement en ligne est essentielle. Le site nishikidori.com applique le système de sécurisation de cryptage SSL...

cms_banner_1.jpg

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous livrer votre commande dans les meilleurs délais et au meilleur coût tout en limitant l'impact environnemental d'un achat sur Internet...

phone_speech_bubble.png
du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h30 et de 14h à 17h30

+33 (0)2 40 83 33 99

delivery_truck.png
*en France métropolitaine, compte particulier,
hors produits signalés
store.png
Nous rencontrer et goûter nos produits